Fall running

Standard

As I may have mentioned already, we’ve had an amazingly warm and DRY summer/early fall this year. But we’re starting to get a few rainy days and it’s clear that our nice weather days are numbered. So, on one of my work from home days, I snuck out for a little Green Lake run. Since there was a bit of a chill in the air, I wore my compression sleeves for a little geeky triathlete chic:

Because it was at 2:00 in the afternoon, I had the usually crowded path all to myself. So, I took a few minutes at the end of the run to take some pictures:

I am so lucky to be able to run in such a pretty place! (I’ll have to come back and look at these pictures once the endless rains start… )

Leave a Reply

