Whew!

Standard

We survived crazy April! It’s so lovely to sit here on a Saturday morning, with a cat on my lap and a big dog “sharing” the couch with me, watching TV with no big agenda. May is not without it’s hurdles, (next weekend I head down to Oregon for my grandmother’s memorial and have to interact with a sister I haven’t spoken to in a year and a half. Fun!) But I’m sure I’ll survive (alcohol to the rescue!) and there are fun plans on the horizon as well. In the meantime, we’re settling in to our little house and slowly but surely restoring order from the chaos of the move. As soon as we finish up the last touches, I’ll take some photos for ye ol’ blog. Because a blog post without photos just sucks. (D’oh!) šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

