Garden party

Standard

I have a confession to make: I am terrible with plants. I’ve killed so many over the years, that I pretty much never expect anything when I buy plants. But that doesn’t stop me from trying. So, when I saw some beautiful herbs and tomato plants on sale at one of our local grocery store, I decided to give horticulture another try. So far, they are doing pretty well. (Except for the basil. I don’t know what it wants.) But the rest of them are happy:

I already need to re-pot two of the tomato plants and my cilantro is going crazy. It even had a guest over:

I definitely like being able to cut herbs from the balcony and it looks pretty having them out there. We’ll see how long it lasts…

One thought on “Garden party

Leave a Reply

