Big news

Standard

As some of you know, I’ve been going up to Seattle for job searching and finally have an offer. Starting on July 14th, I will be the new Graphic Designer for a company that makes educational software for kids. They are pretty small and fairly new. This means that my design work will have a huge impact on the direction of their business and there’s a likely possibility I’ll end up managing the “design department” even if that’s just me an another designer or two.

I’m super excited about moving up to Seattle so I can hang out with my pals up there and so that T. can return to school and finish up his degree already! (Seriously, we need to buy the house for him to put all this interior design schoolin’ to some use!) 😀

4 thoughts on “Big news

Leave a Reply

